Long time, last post

I had a blog here, called Juggling Jello.  It was going great!  However it got a little too much exposure and mr. big got uncomfortable with it.   We had some legal issues with our oldest daughter and wanted to have a tiny web footprint.  All that is over, but in between I deleted it, after saving most of the posts.  I re uploaded them here, but the order is all messed up and most of the pictures are gone.  Mostly I’m using this to refer back to things I’ve talked about before.

I’m not going to keep  up with this blog, since Anne’s FABULOUS article is a great ending.  I sure wish she’d write a book.  I keep encouraging her!   She is still writing, mostly for the Bee and SF Chronicle and occasional magazines.  We met in childbirth class when pregnant back in 1991.  You can hear the whole story on my podcast “Women’s Labor”.  Pretty funny stuff.  To me anyway LOL.   Our oldest children have both turned 17 and we haven’t had time to sit down for a real podcast.  We crack each other up far too much anyway LOL.

Thus, I took time off from personal blogging.  I now put the semi personal stuff up with my podcast stuff, over at Materialmama.com.  Makes things easier anyway :)

Thanks for understanding, and I’m sorry for the sudden disappearance.   To those who have emailed me and encouraged me, thanks.  I feel more comfortable posting these now.

Cheers!  Nutmeg

Leave a Reply

