My other life

Hi everyone!

I’m working on my next podcast now.  The girls are running around in their new jammies I’ll have to share about.  We’re planning a trip to the Big D.  Disneyland!  I’ll chat about that too.

If you’d like a peek in my ‘other’ life, my blog is Juggling Jello.  I use it to write down things I will eventually print out for my girls.  A diary of sorts for them of their mother’s crazy life circa 2006.  Some sewing and crafting but a lot of Life and Momming.  I’ve taken up a challenge to post every day in November, so I warn you it may or may not be interesting.  😉

Oh and if you get a chance, please drop me a note over on iTunes — Thanks!!!

One thought on “My other life

Leave a Reply

