Remembering

I have done this every year, but thought I should say it in case anyone was looking for me.

I have shut down CookiePants.com on each Sept 11 since the first anniversary of the attacks. I put up a tribute but I won’t be around until the 12th. It’s still a tough day for me and I’d rather spend it with my children at the park or outside holding my family close.

The video tribute on my site is the Live version of Overcome with footage from 9-11-01 so be aware if it may disturb you or your children.

Thanks

nutmeg

Leave a Reply

